餐饮

餐饮

每天早晨,享受我们的各种自助早餐,然后在午餐时间尝试当地食材及厨师推荐的美味,晚上我们在酒吧和餐馆中享用一杯招牌饮品。

Le Blanc Restaurant
Le Blanc餐厅

美食   : 高棉/西式
早餐   : 06:00-10:00 (自助餐)
午餐   : 12:00-15:00 (点菜)
客房服务: 24小时

E: fnb@lotusblancresort.com
T: +855-63-965555

Damnak Fine Dining Restaurant
Damnak高级餐厅

美食   : 高棉
早餐  : 06:00-12:00
晚餐  : 18:00-23:00 (点菜)

E : fnb@lotusblancresort.com
T : +855 63 965557

更多详细信息

Damnak Steakhouse
Damnak Steakhouse


美食 : Steaks & Italian Touch
晚餐 : 18:00-23:00 (点菜)
T       : (+855)15 241 222
E       : fnb@lotusblancresort.com
More Details  

 Lemon Bar
柠檬酒吧

打开: 08:00 – 23:00

毗邻大堂酒廊and Le Blanc, 酒吧提供一个时尚,欢快的全天候服务氛围。在这里您可以品尝到我们厨师推荐的蛋糕和招牌鸡尾酒或优质的葡萄酒及香槟,可满足您的各种需求。

Coco Bar
可可酒吧

打开: 08:00 – 23:00

这是一个池畔酒吧,提供一种独特的情调,从浪漫的烛光晚餐到完美且 欢快的池畔派对。当你厌倦了暹粒市中心的拥挤,周围的椰子树将为你一种清爽的美妙感觉。

Cherry Bar

24-Hour Room Service
24小时客房服务

在莲花布兰克度假酒店,我们提供24小时客房服务,所以放心,你会得到快速且公平的消费。我们的忠实对待将扩展到一切事物,在任何时间,无论是白天或夜晚。

 

活动和餐饮业

凭借我们经验丰富的宴会团队,我们可以安排在池畔和吴哥寺庙场地中举办特别晚宴和文化表演。我们确保卓越的质量和服务,及超出您期望的专属服务,并满足您的最高标准。

Cooking Class by LOTUS BLANC
柬埔寨烹饪班

体验真正的柬埔寨文化,在当地市场购买食料,并在烹饪班中学习技能。学习一种新的烹饪艺术,为您的朋友和家人带来惊喜!- 因为烹饪就是乐趣!

詳細

Dining By Poolside
池畔餐厅

带上您心爱的人,一起享受浪漫的池畔晚餐,或与朋友相聚共庆特殊的一天。我们的厨师团队将为您打造融合了柬埔寨和西方美食的美味食品。

Dinner At A Temple
寺庙餐饮

您可以在吴哥窟最受欢迎的寺庙中享用餐饮服务,同时观看世界著名的柬埔寨皇家芭蕾舞团的精彩表演。享受迷人浪漫的时刻,一个千载难逢的用餐体验,创建这一永恒的记忆。

Private Picnic Lunch
乡村野餐

这种独特的冒险将真正为您打造欢乐和乐趣,不仅您可以真正体验最正宗的高棉和西方美食,但最重要的是您可以享受这里的美丽绿树及宁静和清新的环境。

Sunset Cocktails In Angkor Complex
日落鸡尾酒

享受清凉之旅,并享受柬埔寨巴戎寺庙的南大门背后的日落美景。在游览神奇国度的漫长一天之后,用一杯鸡尾酒放纵自己的心情。

Wedding
Wedding And Reception

Romance on the land of Angkor is beyond compare. Our team is always at your disposal to help you plan an imaginative wedding day in the most idyllic setting tailored to your dream of nuptial perfection. A couple’s wish is our command, and we are waiting to enchant you and your guests with creativity, talent and attention to detail

 More Details

+855­ 63 969 300 +855 63 969 301 info@lotusblancresort.com National Road 6, Kruos Village,Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia
Lotus Blanc Resort TripAdvisor Lotus Blanc Resort Facebook Lotus Blanc Resort Twitter Lotus Blanc Resort Google Plus Lotus Blanc Resort installgram

Dining & Catering

Drinking & Dining

Each morning, enjoy variety of choices of our buffet breakfast, then try our locally sourced and chef-recommended meals during lunchtime, and have a glass of our signature drinks in the evening at our bars and restaurants. 

Le Blanc Restaurant

Le Blanc Restaurant

Cuisine       : International
Breakfast   : 06:00-10:00 (buffet)
Lunch          : 12:00-15:00(set/a la carte)
Room Service: 24 Hours

E: fnb@lotusblancresort.com
T: +855-63-965555

Explore More
Lemon Bar

Lemon Bar

Open: 08:00 – 23:00 
Located next to Lobby Lounge and Le Blanc, this bar in Siem Reap offers a trendy and cheerful setting serving all-day. Here you can sample our chef recommended cakes and signature cocktails or select the menu’s outstanding wine and champagne available for your every need.

Coco Bar

Coco Bar

Open: 08:00 – 23:00 
This is the hotel poolside bar in Siem Reap distinctively offering from a romantic candle light dinner by the pool to a perfect cool and cheerful poolside party. The surrounding coconut trees provide a great feeling of chilling inside this beautiful Siem Reap hotel when you’re tired of going to a crowded downtown.

Damnak Lounge Fine Dining

Damnak Lounge Fine Dining

Cuisine      : Modern Khmer 
Breakfast  : 06:00-12:00 
Dinner        : 18:00-23:00 (a la carte) 

E : fnb@lotusblancresort.com 
T : +855 63 965557 

Explore More
Damnak Steakhouse

Damnak Steakhouse

Cuisine       : Steaks & Italian Touch 
Dinner        : 18:00-23:00 (set/a la carte) 
T                : (+855)15 241 222 
E               : steakhouse@damnak.com

Explore More
Cherry Bar

Cherry Bar

Open: 08:00 – 23:00

Conveniently situated next to our luxurious lobby lounge, this luxurious bar in one of the best hotels in Siem Reap is elegantly designed with fresh plants and greenery making the bar atmosphere completely unique and a truly relaxing and chilling refuge from the hustle and bustle of Siem Reap as the cocktails offered here are nothing short of perfection. There are even light dishes served along with drinks that cater to a wide range of different palettes.

24-Hour Room Service

24-Hour Room Service

At Lotus Blanc Resort, we offer 24-hour room service, so rest assured that you will get it quick and in the right state of consumption. As we are one of the best hotels in Siem Reap, royalty treatment is extended to all, at any time of the day or night.


Event & Catering

With our experienced banquet team, we are capable of arranging for special dinners and cultural shows at poolside and Angkor temple complex. We ensure excellent quality and service of other exclusive caterings delivered beyond your expectation and met with high standard. . 

Cooking Class by LOTUS BLANC

Cooking Class by LOTUS BLANC

Experience the real Cambodian culture through living it, do your own shopping of local foods and get the skills in a cooking class in Siem Reap. Learn a new culinary art to surprise your friends and family once you are back home – because cooking is FUN!

Explore More
Dining By Poolside

Dining By Poolside

Treat your loved one with a romantic poolside dinner in one of the best Siem Reap hotels or get together as a group for a special dining retreat. Our culinary team will give you a one-of-a-kind delightful delicacy that blends both Cambodian and western cuisines.

Dinner At A Temple

Dinner At A Temple

Dine in one of the most popular temples within Angkor Wat complex while watching the world’s renowned Royal Ballet of Cambodian Apsara. Enjoy a fascinating romantic moment with this once-in-a-lifetime dining experience in Siem Reap and create this counted memory that lasts forever.

Sunset Cocktails In Angkor Complex

Sunset Cocktails In Angkor Complex

Take a refreshing tour and enjoy a wonderful sunset view in Siem Reap behind the southern gate of Cambodia’s Bayon Temple. While at it, indulge yourself with a glass of cocktail to refresh your mood after a long day spent exploring the Cambodia’s Kingdom of Wonder.

Wedding And Reception

Wedding And Reception

Romance on the land of Angkor is beyond compare. Our team is always at your disposal to help you plan an imaginative wedding day in the most idyllic setting tailored to your dream of nuptial perfection. A couple’s wish is our command, and we are waiting to enchant you and your guests with creativity, talent and attention to detail

Explore More

© 2014-2019 Lotus Blanc Resort. All Rights Reserved.